• Scerina Elizabeth


Warm welcome to my new and improved official site where you can learn all the latest on my upcoming and newest book releases! I also have a big announcement to make on an upcoming brand new series arriving in Spring of 2020 called Faenyxia.


Faenyxia is an upcoming new series written by Scerina Elizabeth, S.B. Rhodes, J.A. Cummings, Katie Jaarsveld, Lindy S. Hudis, J.M. Goodrich, Raye Rivers, and Dawn Sumner. Book one of this new series will be released on April 12th, 2020 and available on Amazon, B&N, Kobo, and iTunes. Pre-Order your copy for only 99 cents on Amazon @ https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07XJZQ6BZ/!


Cassalyn Jayne Montgomery and Keith Christoph are now married and settled down in the mortal world as man and wife. They have now been married five years. The honeymoon phase is now over and their marriage is now a boring routine.

Looking for a way to spice up their marriage and make things more adventurous. They join up with Kitty and Bruno in a new sexual experience that will leave them breathless. It's all fun and games till jealousy rears her ugly head and things go seriously wrong.

Dark secrets come to light as things start to get out of hand. Cassalyn Jayne & Keith marriage is now in trouble. Will their love for one another be strong enough to survive this little bump in the road? Or will their marriage be ruined forever?

Release Date: November 25th, 2019

A Halloween themed anthology featuring short stories from the following authors:

Scerina Elizabeth, S.B. Rhodes, Cari Robe, Katie Jaarsveld, J.M. Goodrich, Susan Horsnell, Leah Negron, Tasie, C.L. Williams, AnnaMarie Gardner, Jocelyn Dex, Jennifer Carr, E.S. McMilan, Erin Lee, JA Lafrance, Kally Jo Surbeck, Kathleen Collins, Mandy Kim, Elizabeth Hefty, Rena Marin, and Olivia Marie.

Pre-Order links will be coming soon.

Release Date: October 31st, 2019

Dark secrets come to light when a group of former sorority sisters come together for a girls' night out. A night meant for drinking and reminiscing takes a turn for the worst when a psychopath killer starts taking them out one by one. Will any of them survive the night?

Release Date: January 1st, 2020

A collection of short stories focusing on witchcraft.

Featuring the following stories: * Tabitha by J.A. Cummings * Dark Enchantress by Scerina Elizabeth * Dead GIrls Don't Cry by J.M. Goodrich * The Summoning by Lindy S. Hudis * Phoenix Rising by S.B. Rhodes * Hidden Consequences by Katie Jaarsvel

Release Date: October 31st, 2019

A collection of short stories focusing on Alien Romance. Featuring authors: Scerina Elizabeth, Katie Jaarsveld, and CR Robertson

Release Date: November 20th, 2019

That is all the latest news and updates I have for now. Stay tune to learn more about the upcoming Faenyxia series as well as some really awesome giveaways just in time for the holiday season!!!

4 views0 comments

© 2019 Scerina Elizabeth, All Rights Reserved.